Tao of Geek Goodness

No drawing today, instead I’d like to send you over to Tao of Geek to check out the guest strip I did for Liz Walsh, and the archives if you haven’t already done so. I believe I’ve already said this elsewhere, but I’ll say it again: Tao of Geek is not the only webcomic I’ve kept up with since I started reading webcomics (Megatokyo, Dominic Deegan and CRFH!!! are also almong those ranks). However, ToG is the only webcomic that has consistently been my favorite. It was a real honor to do a guest strip for a webcomic that’s given me so many years of laughter, and I hope you enjoy it.

  1. #1 by Chicgeek on October 5, 2009 - 6:36 pm

    Very cool!

    • #2 by probablefutures on October 12, 2009 - 12:59 am

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

