QS: BURN IT WITH FIRE!

New schedule: I will be posting on Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays starting this week. Yay! It’s really hard to juggle my projects this semester, but Mark Two and Multiversed continue to progress. Unfortunately, I’m not sure when I’ll have things to show for them. Soon enough, I hope. Until then, I have quick sketches for the posting, such as this one!

Done for Herr Doktor of The Mad Scientist Wars, while he was having keyboard issues. Just previous, I had been working on Ian McLoring’s Multiversed character sheets, and was despairing of my ability to draw the male form. Drawing a hyper-muscular, highly-exaggerated man helped, that’s for sure. (Even though Ian’s a skeleton in comparison. Heh heh.)

  1. #1 by Herr Doktor on October 6, 2009 - 7:31 pm

    I love this picture. Thanks for drawing it!

    • #2 by probablefutures on October 12, 2009 - 12:59 am

      You’re very welcome!

Leave a Reply

