Days go by

I’ve been thinking about what I have left to show on this blog. It’s not much right now – a few quick sketches, and some art. Most of my work has gone into things I can’t show yet, for differing reasons.

Something else has come to my attention – next post will be my 100th on this blog. To celebrate, I’ll be posting once a day for 5-7 days (depending on how much I can dredge up). The theme? ‘Embarrassment.’ As in ‘I should be embarrassed of these but I’m not really’. I have some artwork that shows how strange my mind can be. I also have some that are vaguely NSFW. They aren’t smexy-bad, or violent-bad, but my own prudishness will never allow them in my DeviantArt account. In fact, after I post them I may pretend they don’t exist, we’ll see. Regardless, the posts should be amusing for other people (and quite possibly agonizing for me).

I have to be away from my laptop for a few days, so posting will begin Monday.

In the meantime, have an old Psychonauts-inspired doodle.

  1. #1 by Zobot on July 27, 2009 - 1:05 am

    Heh. As one of the reasons you can’t show some of the stuff you’ve drawn, I have to thank you for keeping quiet.

    Incidentally, thanks for helping out Sarcastic.

Leave a Reply

