Chicken soup for my soul

I am sick myself, now. Considering that for the last couple of days I’ve woken up feeling worse than the day before, chances are good that I’ll be skipping class tomorrow. I’m going to do my homework anyway, just in case. I will also call my sister Danielle, since she will apparently not call me.

But after that? I catch up on Mad Scientist Wars. MmmMMM, good.

  1. #1 by Zobot on March 8, 2009 - 2:07 pm

    Hey, are you alright? We’re all pretty worried about you. You said you were sick. I hope you feel better!

    We miss you, ya know?

Leave a Reply

