That which never works

Urgh. I had a lot to say, but right now I have not the energy to say it. I’m borderline sick, and chronically unable to keep warm, and I’ve way spent too much time procrastinating on my various assignments. Needless to say the calendar isn’t being followed, although it’s still useful for due dates and as a painful reminder of how much time I have left before Finals of Doom (one week, by the way). I did complete a few of the MSW profiles, and made significant progress on Andrew’s, but they get put up on MSW forums first.

I’ll have something more for Wednesday, I promise. Lo siento… ;_;

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

