Walk away

I’ve been thinking a lot lately about things.  My projects, my future.  How I react to change, people, life.  There’s a lot that I’d like to change, and with the start of the new semester I can once again attempt to plow through my neuroses and engrained habits.  I may not succeed.  Case in point: I’ve already failed my New Year’s resolution to do something creative everyday.  However, I’ve done a lot in a short amount of time.  That’s all I really ask of myself right now – a little growth.  Just enough to be measured.  That would be enough.

I don’t have anything creative prepared for today’s entry.  There will be something on Tuesday, but not today.  I’m a-heading back to Drake!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

